usasoftball header trans
  • HPP_Yankton.png
  • 2021_Power_Surge.jpg
  • 2021_Stars_and_Stripes.jpg
  • Yankton_Umpires.jpg
  • Black_Hills_Memorial.jpg
  • 2021_Interlakes.jpg
  • 2021_Fastpitch_at_the_falls.jpg
  • Metro.jpg
  • HPP_Wtn.png
  • 2021_Spearfish_Spring_Classic.jpg
  • 2021_PREMIER.jpg
  • 2021_Prairer_Pumpkin.jpg
  • 2021_RC_Earlybird.png
  • HPP_SF_.png
  • 2021_SEFSA_Registration.jpg
  • 2021_Jamboree_Days.jpg
  • 2021_Lowell_Rang.jpg
  • 2021_Dunham_Slowpitch.jpg
  • 2021_Pride_of_the_dakotas.jpg
  • 2021_Redmond.jpg
  • 2021_Spring_Scramble.jpg
  • 2121_Dale_Lewis.jpg
ASA/USA SOFTBALL LINKS
Tournament Events
Sat Apr 10 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Super Draft Tournament
Sat Apr 17 @12:00AM
6th Annual Sioux Falls Elite Men's Slowpitch Early Bird Softball Tourney
Sat Apr 24 @12:00AM
ESD League South Girl's Fastpitch Yankton Weekend
Sat Apr 24 @12:00AM
Sioux Empire Fastpitch Association Girl's Spring Scramble
Sat May 01 @12:00AM
ESD South "2nd Chance" Weekend
Fri May 07 @12:00AM
Brandon Early Bird Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri May 07 @12:00AM
Rapid City USA Early Bird Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Sat May 15 @12:00AM
Metro Select Girl's Fastpitch Softball Invitational
Sat May 15 @12:00AM
Spearfish Girl's Spring Classic Fastpitch Tournament
Sat May 15 @12:00AM
USA Softball Co-ed National Qualifier
Sat May 15 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
TSC Girls Fastpitch at the Falls
Fri May 21 @12:00AM
Black Hills Memorial Tournament
Sat May 22 @12:00AM
Sioux Falls Spring Girl's Fastpitch 12th Tournament
Fri May 28 @12:00AM
Stars and Stripes Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri May 28 @12:00AM
Sudlow's Carpet Bash Men's & Women's Slowpitch Charity Tournament for the Vets
Fri Jun 04 @12:00AM
Brandon Girl's Fastpitch Invitational Tournament
Fri Jun 04 @12:00AM
Denny Redmond Memorial Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Sat Jun 05 @12:00AM
31st Annual Dunham Youth Slow Pitch Invitational Tournament
Sat Jun 05 @12:00AM
Buffalo Wild Wing Men's and Women's Spring Classic
Sat Jun 05 @12:00AM
Rapid City Invitational Girls Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 11 @12:00AM
Brookings Girl's Fastpitch Tourney and SDSU Skills Clinic
Sat Jun 12 @12:00AM
Lowell Rang Memorial Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 18 @12:00AM
2021 Hartford Jamboree Days 12U Girl's Fastpitch
Fri Jun 18 @12:00AM
2021 Oahe Power Surge Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 18 @12:00AM
Interlakes Girls Fastpitch Invitational Tournament
Sat Jun 19 @12:00AM
23rd Annual Watertown JO Classic Boy's & Girl's Slowpitch Invitational
Sat Jun 19 @12:00AM
YGSA 29th Annual Girls Fast Pitch Tournament
Sat Jun 19 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
Father's Day Hall of Fame Classic
Fri Jun 25 @12:00AM
25th Annual Mt. Rushmore Girl's Fastpitch Classic
Fri Jun 25 @12:00AM
PREMIER Throwdown Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Sat Jun 26 @12:00AM
Pride of the Dakotas Youth Slow Pitch Invitational
Fri Jul 02 @12:00AM
33rd Annual Ringneck International Girl's Fastpitch Invitational
Fri Jul 02 @12:00AM
44th Annual Big Jim's Memorial Men's Slowpitch Tournament
Fri Jul 09 @12:00AM
2021 King of the Hills Men's & Women's Slowpitch Tournament
Fri Jul 09 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Girl's Fastpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 10 @12:00AM
7th Annual Youth Mid-Summer Showdown Boy's & Girl's Slowpitch
Sat Jul 10 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Over 35 Slowpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 10 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Men's Over 40 Slowpitch State Tournament
Sun Jul 11 @12:00AM
7th Annual Youth Mid-Summer Showdown Boy's & Girl's Slowpitch
Sat Jul 17 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Youth Slowpitch Boy's & Girl's State Tournament
Sat Jul 24 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Fastpitch Masters State Championship
Sat Jul 24 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Division 2, 4, and 5
Sat Jul 24 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Women's Fastpitch State Tournament
Mon Jul 26 @12:00AM
USA Softball 16U Girl's Fastpitch Nationals
Sat Jul 31 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch Rec 1 and 2 East State Championships
Sat Jul 31 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch Rec 1 and 2 West State Championships
Sat Jul 31 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Women's Division 1, 3, 4, & 5 Slow Pitch State Tournament
Fri Aug 06 @12:00AM
USA Softball Girl's Slowpitch Nationals 10U, 12U, 14U, 16U, 18U
Sat Aug 07 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Fastpitch Open State Tournament
Sat Aug 07 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch E State Championships
Fri Aug 13 @ 6:00PM - 12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch D Div. State Championships
Sat Aug 14 @12:00AM
USA Softball Junior Adult 21U Co-ed State Tournament
Sat Aug 14 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Women's Open Slow Pitch State Tournament
Sat Aug 14 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Youth Co-ed Tournament
Sat Aug 14 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
South Dakota Women's Open Slowpitch State Tournament
Sat Aug 14 @ 3:00PM - 12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Slowpitch Open Div. State Championships
Sat Aug 21 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD 14" Class A, B, & C State Tournament
Sat Aug 21 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota 14" 35 & Over State Tournament
Fri Aug 27 @12:00AM
USA Softball Co-ed National Tournament
Sat Aug 28 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD 16" Class A State Tournament
Sat Sep 11 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Coed Recreation & Competitive State Tournament
Sat Sep 18 @ 8:00AM - 08:00PM
USA Softball of SD Coed Open State Tournament
Fri Sep 24 @12:00AM
South Dakota High School Junior Varsity State
Sat Sep 25 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Coed West Recreation & Open State Tournament
Sun Sep 26 @12:00AM
South Dakota Middle School Season End Tournament
Fri Oct 01 @12:00AM
South Dakota Varisty High School State Championship
Sat Oct 09 @12:00AM
5th Annual Prairie Pumpkin Classic
Meetings and Events
No events

-----

USA Softball of South Dakota State Commissioner
PO Box 63 Watertown, SD 57201