usasoftball header trans
  • 2020_Brandon_Early_Bird_1.jpg
  • 2020_Rushmore.jpg
  • 2020_Denny_Redmond_Flyer_2020_large.jpg
  • 2020_Jamboree_Day_banner.jpg
  • 2020_Power_Surge.jpg
  • 2020_INTERLAKES.jpg
  • 2020_Stars_and_Stripes.jpg
  • 2020_Prarier_Pumpkin.jpg
  • 2020_mID_sUMMER.jpg
  • 2020_RC_Invite.jpg
  • 2020_Esd_South_use.jpg
  • 2020_Age_Classifications.jpg
  • 2020_YGSA.jpg
  • 2020_1_Brandon_Invite.jpg
  • 2020_spring_scramble.jpg
  • 2020_Watertown_PREMIER_Tourney.jpg
  • 2020_Metro_select.jpg
  • 2020_Ringneck.jpg
  • 2020_Early_Bird.jpg
  • 2020_JO_Classic_WTN.jpg
  • 2020_buffalo_Wild_Wings.jpg
ASA/USA SOFTBALL LINKS
Tournament Events
Sat Apr 18 @12:00AM
5th Annual Sioux Falls Elite Early Bird Softball Tourney
Sat Apr 25 @12:00AM
ESD League South Yankton Weekend
Sat Apr 25 @12:00AM
Sioux Empire Fastpitch Spring Scramble
Fri May 08 @12:00AM
Brandon Early Bird Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Sat May 16 @12:00AM
Metro Select Fastpitch Softball Invitational
Fri May 22 @12:00AM
Stars and Stripes Girl's Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
Denny Redmond Memorial Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jun 05 @12:00AM
Rapid City Invitational Girls Fastpitch Tournament
Sat Jun 06 @12:00AM
Buffalo Wild Wing Spring Classic
Fri Jun 19 @12:00AM
2020 Hartford Jamboree Days 12U & 14U Girl's Fastpitch
Fri Jun 19 @12:00AM
Interlakes Girls Fastpitch Invitational
Fri Jun 19 @12:00AM
OAHE “POWER SURGE” FASTPITCH TOURNAMENT
Sat Jun 20 @12:00AM
22nd Annual Watertown JO Classic Slowpitch Invitational
Sat Jun 20 @12:00AM
YGSA 28th Annual Girls Fast Pitch Tournament
Fri Jun 26 @12:00AM
25th Annual Mt. Rushmore Classic Girl's Fastpitch
Fri Jun 26 @12:00AM
Brandon Fastpitch Invitational Fastpitch Tournament
Sat Jun 27 @12:00AM
PREMIER Throwdown Fastpitch Tournament
Fri Jul 03 @12:00AM
32nd Annual Ringneck International Girl's Fastpitch Invitational
Fri Jul 10 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Girl's Fastpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 11 @12:00AM
6th Annual Mid-Summer Showdown Youth Slowpitch
Sat Jul 18 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Men's Fastpitch Masters State Championship
Sat Jul 18 @12:00AM
USA Softball of SD Youth Slowpitch State Tournament
Sat Jul 18 @12:00AM
USA Softball of South Dakota Women's Fastpitch State Tournament
Meetings and Events
Thu Jan 30, 2020 @ 7:00PM - 08:30PM
Sioux Falls Men's Slowpitch League Meeting
Thu Mar 26, 2020 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Sioux Falls Fastpitch Umpire Registration
Sat Apr 04, 2020 @ 1:00AM - 03:00PM
Youth and Adult Fastpitch Umpire Registration

-----

USA Softball of South Dakota State Commissioner
PO Box 63 Watertown, SD 57201